The district teams

Houten Municipality is divided in 12 District Teams. Every District Team consists of 2-4 neighborhoods so that every team has an approximately equal amount of citizens. Thus, the neighborhood you live in decides to which team you belong!

Find your neighborhood on the list, click on it, and become a member of your District Team! You can be a supporter or you can represent your team in one of the disciplines!

​Click on the name of your neighborhood to go to the Facebook group of your team. Becoming a member is free and it doesn’t oblige you. But if it seems fun to represent your district, you can let your team know there.